Contact Us

 

Canadian HR Reporter                   
One Corporate Plaza 
2075 Kennedy Road 
Toronto, Ontario 
M1T 3V4 

Editor/Supervisor
Sarah Dobson
sarah.dobson@habpress.ca


News Editor
Marcel Vander Wier
marcel.vanderwier@habpress.ca


Webinar Co-ordinator/

Employment Law Editor 
Jeffrey R. Smith 
jeffrey.r.smith@habpress.ca


Graphic Designer
Steve Maver
steve.maver@habpress.ca

Head of Sales
Paul Burton
paul.burton@habpress.ca
(647) 537 470

Marketing Coordinator
Keith Fulford
keith.fulford@habpress.ca


Lead, Media Production Coordinator
Catherine Giles
catherine.giles@habpress.ca


Web/IT Coordinator
Mina Patel
mina.patel@habpress.ca