Contact Us

 

Canadian HR Reporter                   
Thomson Reuters Canada Ltd. 

Customer Relations
One Corporate Plaza 
2075 Kennedy Road 
Toronto, Ontario 
M1T 3V4 
General inquiries: (416) 609-3800/ (800) 387-5164
Fax: (416) 298-5031 

Director, Media Solutions Canada 
Karen Lorimer 
karen.lorimer@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-9411

Publisher/Editor-in-Chief 
Todd Humber 
todd.humber@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 298-5196 

Editor/Supervisor
Sarah Dobson
sarah.dobson@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-7896 

News Editor
Marcel Vander Wier
marcel.vanderwier@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-7837 


Webinar Co-ordinator/

Employment Law Editor 
Jeffrey R. Smith 
jeffrey.r.smith@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-7881 


Sales Manager
Paul Burton
paul.burton@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-9928

Marketing & Media Operations
Mohammad Ali
mm.ali@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 609-5866

Manager, Media Production

Lisa Drummond
lisa.drummond@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-9415

Graphic Designer

Dave Escuadro
Dave.escuadro@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-9358

Web/IT Coordinator

Mina Patel
mina.patel@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-7879

Marketing Co-ordinator 

Keith Fulford
keith.fulford@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-9585

Production Co-ordinator 
Pamela Menezes 
pamela.menezes@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-9298