Contact Us

 

Canadian HR Reporter                   
Thomson Reuters Canada Ltd. 

Customer Relations
One Corporate Plaza 
2075 Kennedy Road 
Toronto, Ontario 
M1T 3V4 
General inquiries: (416) 609-3800/ (800) 387-5164
Email: customersupport.legaltaxcanada@tr.com

Editor/Supervisor
Sarah Dobson
sarah.dobson@habpress.ca
(416) 649-7896 

News Editor
Marcel Vander Wier
marcel.vanderwier@habpress.ca
(416) 649-7837 


Webinar Co-ordinator/

Employment Law Editor 
Jeffrey R. Smith 
jeffrey.r.smith@habpress.ca
(416) 649-7881 

Graphic Designer
Steve Maver
steve.maver@habpress.ca
(416) 649-8852

Head of Sales, Media Solutions
Paul Burton
paul.burton@habpress.ca
(647) 537-4705

Marketing & Media Operations
Mohammad Ali
mm.ali@habpress.ca
(416) 609-5866

Marketing Coordinator
Keith Fulford
keith.fulford@habpress.ca
(416) 649-9585

Lead, Media Production Coordinator
Catherine Giles
catherine.giles@habpress.ca
(416) 649-9490

Web/IT Coordinator
Mina Patel
mina.patel@habpress.ca
(416) 649-7879