Two new specialty designations for CEBS program

Now you can be a GBA or an RPA

The International Foundation of Employee Benefit Plans has introduced two new designations through its Certified Employee Benefit Specialist (CEBS) program.

The new programs were developed in response to feedback received from CEBS students, graduates and top industry representatives who expressed a definite need for these designations.

Each designation requires the successful completion of three courses and exams. Students can prepare for the exams, which are offered twice a year, through self-study, online courses or through classes offered at colleges and universities.

To read the full story, login below.

Not a subscriber?

Start your subscription today!