County of Wetaskiwin No. 10

Wetaskiwin, Alta. (40 sprayers, beaver-control employees, operators, drivers, technicians, weed inspectors, labourers, mechanics, welders) and the International Union of Operating Engineers (IUOE), Local Union No. 955

County of Wetaskiwin No. 10

Renewal agreement: Effective Jan. 1, 2018, to Dec. 31, 2020. Ratified on Dec. 13, 2017. Signed on Feb. 2, 2018.

To read the full story, login below.

Not a subscriber?

Start your subscription today!